rolex

♥Hej!
jaha jag har varit hemma hela dagen idag ,
så booring!:(
men imorgon ska jag in ti stan med my och pappa :D
shopping på gång!:D
men idag då ja jag har haft allmänt tråkigt...
suttit vid msn hela dagen och trökat:P
och tänkt på min lilla älskling Rolex
skrivit en text till honom ..



miss you so damn much Rolex
you were so wonderful ..
I could brush up on forever
and I could hug you for hours
and when I cried, so did you look at me with your big understanding eyes
but one day you were not in your box.
I was thinking where is he?
then when I asked, so they said you were killed.
the chop to the chest when I heard it.
I did not cry;
but now, the only thing I can think of you
you were more than one horse
you were my best friend and I loved you
you were so lovely and friendly
many do not understand how I can feel that way for a horse?
I say Rolex was not just a horse he was so much more
You will always have a place in my heart
and every time I think of you as I feel the tears running down the cheeks
I loved you then and I will never stop loving you

you are always in my heart miss you so damn much Rolex
you were so wonderful ..
I could brush up on forever
and I could hug you for hours
and when I cried, so did you look at me with your big understanding eyes
but one day you were not in your box.
I was thinking where is he?
then when I asked, so they said you were killed.
the chop to the chest when I heard it.
I did not cry;
but now, the only thing I can think of you
you were more than one horse
you were my best friend and I loved you
you were so lovely and friendly
many do not understand how I can feel that way for a horse?
I say Rolex was not just a horse he was so much more
You will always have a place in my heart
and every time I think of you as I feel the tears running down the cheeks
I loved you then and I will never stop loving you

you are always in my heart

bilder på honom  













det var allt ..

följ, kommentera och njut!
//Ebbathaakiing
pöössss

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0